Long Time, No See

As summer is quickly closing in, I’m super excited to have the time back to dedicate to this blog. I have big plans to take this to the next level and I want to thank you all for sticking with me, especially with my lack of posting this semester. But all excuses aside, I’m back and ready to make some huge changes.

This semester, I dedicated most of my writing to Her Campus, so over the next few weeks, I will be uploading all of my content from there to here as well. Catch those articles popping up every Wednesday starting this week! I am proud of everything I write for all of my platforms, and I am super excited to share those pieces with you.

I’ m also going to start weekly features, such as Musical Monday and Positive Hardcore Thursday. I’d like to incorporate a third themed day, and am open to ideas!

Thank you for sticking by me. I’m so excited to get back into this and keep on rockin out the blog posts.xoxo,

 

Leave a Reply

